Dec 15, 2008

Newly found love

He's Edward Cullen, a HOT vampire.. We met at the cinema.. But he was on the screen.. My heart melted..



It's not only about his handsome face... Subhanallah... But it was his character... He's from a family of vampires who considered themselves as 'vegetarians' because they only eat animals and refuse to consider human as food.. But Edward cannot withstand the temptation to devour the blood of the new girl, Bella, which smell overwhelmingly good and sweet to him.. His effort to keep away from this girl was futile.. Instead he was drawn closer and closer to bella and finally fell in love with her.. He even protect her and save her life in several occasions..


Well, as far as I remember he never mention to Bella directly about his feelings towards her.. I mean he never say it directly as "I LOVE YOU..." but instead he said it like this... Almost like this...
"The first time I saw you.. I feel like protecting you"
Aku pon caer seperti ais krim yg di biar di tengah panas... HAHAHAHA



He's strong, fast, cold-skinned and pale... He was so0o0o0 protective all the way through... He took responsibility when bella was badly injured after she was attacked by this violent hunting-type vampire whose name was James. In the hospital, when Bella thanked him for saving her life he said...
"No.. It's because of me that you are here (in the hospital)"
Wow!!! So macho.. So gentleman.. SOOOOOOO MENCAERKAN.. hahahaha




I confess here that I'm so0o0o0o0 DEEPLY IN LOVE with Edward Cullen.. I was so0o0o0 excited to know the whole story from the book but unfortunately ALL BOOKSTORES IN KK don't have it anymore.. I went to ALL BOOKSTORES and got the same answer when I asked about the book
"We are out of stock"
"Abes suda dek"
ADOI!!!!! Sedey sedey....
But seriously... If u know anybody who resemble him physically and in attitude please introduce him to me hahaha If you're like him don't hesitate to step forward hahaha but one thing for sure THAT GUY MUST BE A VAMPIRE....
ONLY A VAMPIRE CAN LOVE ME FOR AN ETERNITY
Org yg tiada kerja tahap gila babas
-JIJIYANA LAYOLA-
Edward Cullen's Wife Wannabe

Dec 14, 2008

F.U.N<<- Ag@In

This time we went to 1 Borneo. It's quite far from my house and we had to change bus. The total fare was RM 2.80.

Putatan->Milimewah RM 1.80
Milimewah-> 1 Borneo RM 1

See.. I'm always intrigued by the mini bus' automatic door in kk.. I wonder who'd thought of this technology??? It's simple but very neat!! The bus just stop in front of you and voilla!!! the door is opened!!!! We took the city bus to 1 borneo.. It's almost similar to rapid kl and I think it's more comfortable than the mini bus hehe but the conductor was weird... Eerie-looking conductor.. Wo0 w0o WO0...





The journey was long and our stomach growled brutally.. We immediately head towards the restaurants..

"Pijah.. Aku mau mkn KFC..."

"Ei.. Aku mau makan yg jarang aku makan..."
"Yala yala..."

















So we opted Rasamas... Bolela...
When the food came, I saw Pijah
frowned...


"Kicik jugak ayam nya J"
"Aah.. Camna la mau makan fries teda sos nie??? Ko tunggu jap. Mau minta sos d Mc D"

So off I went to Mc D asking for chilli sauce.. See there beside the chicken... That' the chilli sauce from Mc D... Hehehe

Pijah and I took a picture of "the most gedik pose that we can do"... It's not gedik pon to me hehe I did far worst before.. Then we went to search for the musolla.. We were wandering in circles.. No sign board at all.. Finally, I went to this abg security n asked for the direction to the musolla..

"bah.. Marila saya bawak"

WA!!! BAEKNYA!!! So as a symbol of gratitude and appreciation to the abg security... I posted his picture here.. Gigih btol dia bawak kami gi musolla which is situated at the other end of 1 Borneo... CAYALAH ABG SECURITY.. I forgot to peek at his nametag hehehe




So our next activity was picture taking.. What I put here is less than a quarter from the pics we'd taken hehe Me with santa's deer... Pijah with Mr. Mushroom... Me on a diplomatic process with Mr. Blue Ant...



We watched twilight and we FELL DEEPLY IN LOVE with Edward Cullen... Love is in the air.

..


Next, we went to Teluk Sepanggar (tol ka ejaan nih???) to eat Kelapa Bakar with Pijah's bro... I only ate puding.. The handsome boy in the pics is Mohd Rafael Fahrin.. He's the ULTRAMAN you know.... He's s0o0o0o0 cute... He knows how to sing Ruang Rindu.... He was very friendly even though at first he'd covered his face with his cap..
Mish YOU PAHRIN...


Pijah was so tired at the end of the day and just sat there on the floor. The centre court was s0o0o0 cute and it was snowing.. It felt like as if I was in a fairy tale land. LOVE IT!

Dec 13, 2008

F.U.N <<-Our Definition

After the rain... There will always be sunshine.. And most of the time there'll be a rainbow too.. I made it through the 'rain'.. Now I'm enjoying the 'sunshine' as well as the 'rainbow' \(^^)/

Centre Point Here We Come!!!!!!!!


Pijah was busy preparing for STPM the whole year so now that it's all over I can take her anywhere I want to have FuN fUn fUN Fun!!!! She've been saving a lot of money too so that she can Sh0p ShoP $hOP... Unfortunately I'm quite BROKE these days.. So I just wAtcH WaTCh waTcH her buy $tuff$....



Pijah got herself a new pair of jeans.. I only sit and watch her pick some shoes.. The face of a strapped girl.. Searching for something red.. S3xY ReD



Our day was filled with smil3$




YuMMy.. YuMMY.. Chocolate Indulgence!!!!! The movie ticket was SUPER CHEAP!!! It was RM 6. During MOVIE DAY you can get it at RM 5!!!! Hari2 tgk movi3 pon x apa!!!!



Next we went to the GAME ARCADE!!!! We've been its patron for only-Allah-knows-how-long hehe When I was 9 and Pijah was 6, we tried to go there by ourselves but was caught by Babah huhu Babah struggled to make us believe that the arcade has been closed as we grow.. But we never believe any of his deception... HAHAHA!!!


THe 1st pic.. me driving a Nissan sport car.. I don't remeber the model but it was super co0l. We wanted to play Dayt0na but it was full.. I won 4 laps out of 5 so I raced with the com. Hurm.. The com cheated!!!!!!!!!!!!! Then we went to play sniper.. This one was harder than the one in Kuantan! No L.A. machine guns so we chose to play one that is almost alike... Hehe pijah was so0o0o0 AYU.. Hurm..



After having fun.. We balanced it with a visit to Eaton and Popular.. Cewah!!!! Pijah with "Selawat Pilihan"..



Bergedik gedik with Doraemon... Ang ang ang Totemo dai suki DO-RA-E-MON!!!



Thinking.... Where to go next... Hurm...